Vendors

Sponsors

Assemblymember Shirley Weber https://a79.asmdc.org
Bank of America https://www.bankofamerica.com
Barkin’Dales Dog Wash https://barkindales.com
St. Katharine Drexel Academy https://www.skda-sd.org
The Salvation Army Kroc Center http://www.sd.kroccenter.org/
Ugly Dog http://theuglydog.com
Windmill Farms http://www.windmillfarms.net/Home.html
Clay Elementary School https://www.sandiegounified.org/schools/clay

Food

Corbin’s Q https://www.facebook.com/CorbinsQ/
Ziggy Marley Organics/Strictly Vegan http://www.strictly-vegan.com
Gnarley Nachos http://www.facebook.com/gnarlynachos
Earth Made Snow Cones http://www.earthmadesnowcones.com
Islander Grill http://www.islandergrill.com
Moss Grills – St. Louis Style BBQ http://www.mossgrills.com
Rafikiz Foodz https://www.facebook.com/Rafikizfoodz/
Tori Tori Tei
Miister Potato http://www.facebook.com/miisterpotato
Matheny’s Wagon Works
SALVadorean Food Pupusas Express https://m.facebook.com/PupusasExpressSD/?tsid=0.20354411671823847&source=result
Slice of Life Catering

Ye Olde Grilled Cheese & Tater Tot Shoppe

Vidas World of Sausage
MARLON crepes and tea (Pup Planet)
Hunter Steakhouse huntersteakhouse.com
Rita’s Italian Ice https://www.facebook.com/RitasofSantee/
Fish Pit
Artisan Crepes
Ledesmas Foods

Non-Profits

Senator Toni Atkins
National University https://www.nu.edu/
Sunshine Mermaids, Inc http://www.sunshinemermaids.org/
Thrive Public Schools https://www.thriveps.org
Will C. Crawford High School Foundation http://crawfordcolts.org
Planned Parenthood of the Pacific Southwest
Aztec Lanes arc.sdsu.edu/azteclanes
San Diego Oasis www.sandiegooasis.org
Congresswoman Susan Davis http://susandavis.house.gov
El Cerrito Community Council
Mesa Colony Community Group
Harriet Tubman Village Charter School, Inc http://www.tubmancharter.org
Living Coast Discovery Center www.thelivingcoast.org
College Neighborhoods Foundation http://collegeneighborhoods.com/

Arts & Crafts

Air Plant Art 4U http://www.airplantart4u.com
Air Plant Art
Studio Coronado
Hummingbird Mosaics http://www.hummingbirdmosaics.com
Jellybear Jelly Co.
Living Zivas https://www.facebook.com/lilybrobinson/media_set?set=a.10155467557802664.1073741833.729947663&type=3&pnref=lhc
NOAgems https://www.noagems.com/
The Glass Shack https://www.facebook.com/The-Glass-Shack-1438109623155392/?modal=composer
Edgy Chola Designs https://www.facebook.com/edgychola
KB Pure Essentials
Dan Bois Graphics www.facebook.com/dan.bois.3
Divinely Succulent
Festive Wreath Designs by Lisa Nicholas
Simply Stoned
Sweet Delights of Joy
Coffee 4 Kids Honduras http://www.coffee4kidshonduras.com
SlushPuppySlime
Can Crafts by John http://www.cancraftsbyjohn.com
Grateful Tie Dye
Patricia Boweden Jewelry Etc.
Plains Drifter Productions
Plains Drifter Productions
Wine Bottle Planters
Alpha
Alpha
Color Street
Frank Cystals & Unique
Horseshoe Productions
Mud Lily http://www.mudlilyclay.com
Luminous Views Gallery http://www.luminous-views.com
Casa Blah Blah https://www.etsy.com/people/CasaBlahBlah
Golden Boxes Company
Nanalyn Productions
DO Wood and Metal Works
Sweet Smelling Aroma Soap
The Cookie Lady
Cheryl’s Designs
Cheryl’s Designs
Fleur de Liz
Petfriender http://www.petshumanshomes.com

Business / Commercial

Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant http://www.MaryKay.com/cmarooney
Flores Pet Supplies http://www.florespetsupplies.com
Granite Transformations http://www.granitetransformations.com/north-san-diego/
Usborne Books and More https://m.facebook.com/SerenasBooks/
Bath Fitter http://www.bathfitter.com
Bath Fitter http://www.bathfitter.com
Optavia Health Coach https://fitmom4life.optavia.com
Tenco Construction Company http://www.tencoconstructionco.com/
Bath Planet of San Diego http://www.bathplanetsandiego.com
Mayo Chiropractic http://www.mayochiropractic.com
System Pavers
Farm Fresh to You http://farmfreshtoyou.com
Feathergill Mortuary http://www.featheringillmortuary.com
Best Rate Repair www.best-rate-repair.com
South Bay Family Chiropractic
African Arts & Crafts
Home Realty Group/HomeSmart Realty https://www.facebook.com/yourhomerealtygroup/
LulaRoe Amanda Lynne Http://www.facebook.com/groups/lularoeamandalynne
Pappy’s Barber Shop http://www.pappysbarbershop.com
Bennett Energy Healing
Reagan Sunglasses http://www.reagansunglasses.com/
Samantha Anderson Artist http://www.SamanthaAndersonArtist.com
Barden Circulation Inc. bardencirculation.com
Christine Ly
PureFlo Water Co.
Silvia’s Arts and Crafts
Leabrig http://www.leabrig.com
Leabrig http://www.leabrig.com
American Vision Windows http://www.AmericanVisionWindows.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics http://www.marykay.com/wintersdorff
Precision Gen’l Contracting
RKC Construction https://rkcconstruction.com/
RKC Construction https://rkcconstruction.com/
Teras Treasures terastreasures.com
Teras Treasures terastreasures.com
Artistic Design
SunYum (Solis Brand, LLC)
Center Point Dental Group www.centerpointdetalgroup.com
Children’s Physicians Medical Group
Dave & Buster’s San Diego
5 Elements Marial Arts and Wellness Center http://www.5esd.com
FMT Solutions, LLC

BrandMuscle